Readitfor.me

I found an amazing website that reviews many of the top business books of our day and then post a synopsis to your email on a daily basis. Books like, “The Network Always Wins”, Simply Brilliant”, “Make it Big”, “When Millenials Take Over”, “Fanatical Prospecting” and many many more.

If you’re like me, you have so many things going on that you don’t always have the luxury of carving out the time you need to keep current with the world of business around you. And this stuff could provide you with some very valuable keys that would make the difference between average and great!

You can check this out for free for 30 days and then subscribe if you want to.  Absolutely no obligation at all. I know you’ll like it and want to turn all your friends on to it just like me.

I don’t know about you, but I’m always on the lookout for things that will give me an advantage in discovering all that I can about being great. And if that’s the way you think, then I have this little gift from me-to you. You can thank me later, or not; I just want you to have it.

Enjoy, and let me know what you think.

Source: Readitfor.me

Comments are closed.
  • Follow Don Metcalf on WordPress.com
  • Drink Wine!

    Get Wine From Around The World Delivered Directly To You Monthly

  • Book Summary

    Business Book Titles Summarized Daily - Delivered To Your In-Box

